Terry Law Spirit of MZ Trophy 2017

Home Forums General Racing Terry Law Spirit of MZ Trophy 2017

This topic contains 1 reply, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  taff #85 7 months ago.

  • Author
  • #3415

    taff #85

    HI All it is time for nominations For the Terry Law Spirit OF MZ trophy (details Here http://bmzrc.net/…/trophies-…/terry-law-spirit-of-mz-trophy/)
    I am taking over the running of nominations and voting this year (Thanks Gill Moffat for doing it in previous years)

    Please could you secretly send me your nominations by the to be emailed/FB messaged to me by 13 Aug -Please give a brief reason for nominating that racer.

    Nominations will be posted up on the website forum the day afterwards (Mon 14th) with secret voting (by email/pte FB message) to close the following Sunday (20th Aug)

    Presentation to be at brandy Indy in august

    Previouse winners listed on the web site up to 2014 , 2015 was Phoebe Stockford Last Year was me.
    Email yffat@hotmail.com

  • #3416

    taff #85

    Nomination’s and voting is open to all BMZRC members
    Nominees Have to be current MZ racers

    Please Read The info on the trophy as this is not necessarily for a front runner it is for someone who shows the true spirit of the club and there involvement

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.