## CHILTON MOTORS LTD WITH MZ CHAMPIONSHIP

Pos.	U/D	Rider	Points	Diff +/
1	=	Mark Taylor	564	-
2	<b>→</b>	Chris Rogers	531	-33
3	4	Chris Kent	480	-51
4	4	Andrew Wales	295	-185
5	4	Gary Howlett	256	-39
6	n n	Graham Garriques	240	-16
7	Ţ	Alexander Mann	238	-2
8	-	Chris Watson	157	-81
9	4	Garry Samett	136	-21
10	n n	Richard Fayers	125	-11
11	J.	Liam Newman	124	-1
12	Ť	Rob Dessov	118	-6
13	J.	Keith Badger	90	-28
14	Ţ	Russell Turner	77	-13
15	Ţ	John Ashmead	75	-2
16	Ţ	Chris Chadderton	71	-4
17	Ţ	Brian Skinner	67	-4
18	Ť.	William Brown	66	-1
19	T	Greg Wright	65	-1
20	<u>T</u>	Simon Snowden	63	-2
21	<b>→</b>	Dave Bignell	53	-10
22	3	Simon Finch	31	-22
23	n n	Mark Vincent	26	-5
24	T	Chris Pettet	22	-4
25	Ţ	Nick Hodgins	16	-6
26	- P	Jerry Frost	13	-3
27	T	Charlie Ollis	5	-8
28	<b>→</b>	Andy Moffat	0	-5
28	3	Julien Slade	0	0
28	3	Martin Sheath	0	0
28	3	Dave Higgins	0	0
28	3	Andy Howlett	0	0
28	3	Andrew Butters	0	0
28	3	Simon Hart	0	0
28	3	Gary Williams	0	0
28	3	Dan Barford	0	0
28	3	Andrew Saunders	0	0
	3		0	0
28		Des Davies	0	
28	- -⇒)	Giles Spencer	0	0
	3	Philip Roots	0	
28	3	Shane Newman		0
28	3	Dan Roots	0	0
28	7	Matty Laws	0	0
			1	

BMZRC NOVICE CUP 2018					
Pos.	U/D	Rider	<b>Points</b>	Diff +/-	
1	4	Alexander Mann	645	-	
2	P	William Brown	318	-327	
3	•	Russell Turner	312	-6	
4	4	John Ashmead	269	-43	
5	4	Nick Hodgins	65	-204	
6	4	Charlie Ollis	24	-41	
7	4	Shane Newman	20	-4	
8	4	Martin Sheath	0	-20	
8	4	Simon Hart	0	0	

BMZRC MZ CUP 2018					
Pos.	U/D	Rider	<b>Points</b>	Diff +/-	
1		Chris Watson	441	-	
2	P	Garry Samett	421	-20	
3	4	Richard Fayers	380	-41	
4		Liam Newman	362	-18	
5		Chris Chadderton	275	-87	
6	4	Russell Turner	252	-23	
7		Mark Vincent	105	-147	
8	1	Chris Pettet	59	-46	
9	P	Jerry Frost	55	-4	
10	4	Dan Roots	18	-37	
11		Julien Slade	0	-18	
11	4	Dave Higgins	0	0	
11	4	Andy Howlett	0	0	
11	P	Andrew Butters	0	0	
11	1	Gary Williams	0	0	
11	4	Dan Barford	0	0	
11	4	Philip Roots	0	0	

BMZRC UNDER 21s TROPHY 2018 The Phoebe Stockford Trophy						
Pos. U/D Rider Points Diff +						
1	P	Chris Chadderton	485	ı		
2	4	Liam Newman	450	-35		
3	4	Shane Newman	45	-405		

BMZRC SENIOR CUP (40+) 2018				
Pos.	U/D	Rider	Points	Diff +/-
1	4	Chris Rogers	592	-
2	4	Chris Kent	528	-64
3	4	Gary Howlett	348	-180
4	Đ	Graham Garriques	320	-28
5	4	Garry Samett	229	-91
6	Đ	Richard Fayers	218	-11
7	4	Russell Turner	174	-44
8	P	Rob Dessoy	158	-16
9	4	Simon Snowden	119	-39
10	÷	Brian Skinner	91	-28
11	4	Greg Wright	86	-5
12	4	Dave Bignell	80	-6
13	3	Mark Vincent	75	-5
14	4	Simon Finch	44	-31
15	4	Chris Pettet	39	-5
16	4	Jerry Frost	32	-7
17	4	Andy Moffat	0	-32
17	4	Julien Slade	0	0
17	4	Martin Sheath	0	0
17	4	Dave Higgins	0	0
17	4	Andy Howlett	0	0
17	4	Simon Hart	0	0
17	4	Gary Williams	0	0
17	→	Des Davies	0	0
17	4	Giles Spencer	0	0
17	P	Philip Roots	0	0

BMZRC MAVE HIGGINS TROPHY (50+) 2018					
Pos.	U/D	Rider	<b>Points</b>	Diff +/-	
1		Chris Kent	595	-	
2	n	Gary Howlett	475	-120	
3	P	Garry Samett	359	-116	
4	P	Russell Turner	267	-92	
5	P	Brian Skinner	128	-139	
6	4	Mark Vincent	124	-4	
7	Ð	Dave Bignell	120	-4	
8	P	Chris Pettet	63	-57	
9		Andy Moffat	0	-63	
9	P	Martin Sheath	0	0	
9	P	Dave Higgins	0	0	
9	P	Andy Howlett	0	0	
9	P	Simon Hart	0	0	
9	P	Gary Williams	0	0	
9	P	Des Davies	0	0	

BMZRC TEAM TROPHY 2018						
Pos.	U/D	Team	Points	Diff+/-		
1	9	Team Short Arse (Wales & Mann)	623.5	-		
2	9	Team Wanke Racing (Kent & Watson)	554.0	-69.5		
3	0	Team Malefactor (Garriques & Samett)	392.0	-162.0		
4	9	Nobhead & Norman (G Howlett & C Chadderton)	270.0	-122.0		
5	4)	Rogers & Newman	265.5	-4.5		