## Top Ten Placed Riders Since 1999

	2015	2016	2017	2018	2019	2020	2021
1	Mark Taylor	Pete Woodall	Greg Wright	Mark Taylor	Chris Rogers	Peter Woodall	
2	Pete Woodall	Chris Rogers	Chris Kent	Chris Rogers	Andrew Wales	Andrew Wales	
3	Chris Rogers	Chris Kent	Andrew Wales	Chris Kent	Pete Woodall	Chris Kent	
4	Andrew Wales	Gary Howlett	Rob Dessoy	Andrew Wales	Rob Dessoy	Gary Howlett	
5	Greg Wright	Rob Dessoy	Gary Howlett	Gary Howlett	Alexander Mann	John Ashmead	
6	Joe Baldry	Andrew Wales	Keith Badger	Graham Garriques	Liam Newman	Rob Dessoy	
7	Chris Kent	Greg Wright	Graham Garriques	Alexander Mann	Gary Howlett	Russell Turner	
8	Barry Green	Joe Baldry	Chris Rogers	Chris Watson	Gary Williams	Alexander Mann	
9	Simon Finch	Simon Finch	Brian Skinner	Garry Samett	John Ashmead	Ian Keeble	
10	Lee Hardy	Nick Bettridge	Dave Bignell	Richard Fayers	Chris Kent	Chris Rogers	

	2007	2008	2009	2010	2011	2012	2013	2014
1	Chris Rogers	Chris Rogers	Dean Stimpson	Andrew Saunders	Andrew Saunders	Dean Stimpson	Mark Taylor	Mark Taylor
2	Phil Belenkin	Dean Stimpson	Andrew Saunders	Chris Rogers	Chris Rogers	Andrew Saunders	Chris Rogers	Pete Woodall
3	Philip Munday	Matthew Baldwin	Chris Rogers	Adam Clarke	Giles Spencer	Dennis Nelson	Darren West	Chris Rogers
4	John Welfare	Nick Murton-Jones	Giles Spencer	Nick Murton-Jones	Jonny King	Darren West	Pete Woodall	Reece Baldwin
5	Simon Snowden	Todd Brown	Nick Murton-Jones	Paul Magrath	Darren West	Chris Rogers	Andrew Wales	Andrew Wales
6	Peter King	Mark Jones	Todd Brown	Todd Brown	Nick Murton-Jones	Andrew Wales	Chris Dowling	Peter Mannering
7	Andy Betteridge	Giles Spencer	Chris Gordon	Des Davies	Andrew Wales	Simon Snowden	Lee Hardy	Dean Stimpson
8	Dean Stimpson	Phil Belenkin	Matthew Baldwin	Nigel Baker	Simon Snowden	Chris Dowling	Graham Haw	Joe Baldry
9	Gavin Sherwood	Simon Snowden	Javier Fuente	Jonny King	Nigel Baker	Ian Slaughter	Andy Moffat	Graham Garriques
10	Todd Brown	Gavin Sherwood	Mark Jones	Mark Dickinson	Dennis Nelson	Peter Mannering	Des Davies	Barry Green

	1999	2000	2001	2002	2003	2004	2005	2006
1	Darren Moggridge	Darren Moggridge	Marek Wieckowski	Steve King	Tim Kaley	Matthew Goldsmith	Matthew Goldsmith	Matthew Goldsmith
2	Marek Wieckowski	Marek Wieckowski	Liam Drew	Tim Kaley	Chris Rogers	Chris Rogers	Chris Rogers	Chris Rogers
3	Nigel Wright	James Titchmarsh	Michael Wright	Marek Wieckowski	Paul Emanuel	Philip Munday	Philip Munday	Phil Belenkin
4	Michael Wright	Luke Lawrence	Martin Baldwin	Jonathan Hart	Matthew Goldsmith	Paul Emanuel	Paul Cundy	Philip Munday
5	Michael Steele	Chris Newton	Dave White	Adrian Hutchinson	Jonathan Hart	Tim Kaley	Phil Belenkin	John Welfare
			Kevin Fuller					
6	Martin Baldwin	Richard Lee	Richard Lee	Chris Rogers	Marek Wieckowski	Martin Baldwin	John Welfare	Andy Bettridge
7	James Titchmarsh	Michael Steele		John Welfare	John Welfare	Paul Cundy	Martin Baldwin	Simon Snowden
8	Bernard Morley	Martin Baldwin	Des Kingsmill	Martin Baldwin	Bernard Morley	Andy Bettridge	Paul Emanuel	Jonny King
9	Chris Newton	Chris Gordon	Tim Kaley	Matthew Higgins	David Swatton	Matthew Higgins	Matthew Higgins	Todd Brown
			Chris Gordon					
10	Chris Neal	Colin Barrow Jnr.	Darren Moggridge	Richard Lee	Martin Baldwin	John Welfare	Simon Snowden	Martin Baldwin